Daily Mograph 386 / Imaginary Forces – High School Musical 3 End Credits

Monday, November 18, 2013

What time is it? Summertime! We’re all in this together! Say farewell (for now) to the Wildcats!

Read More

Daily Mograph 363 / Les Reines du Ring – OBB

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

What a funky and eye-catching OBB for a film! We figure Les Reines du Ring would have the same feel as its intro. Check it out!

Read More

Daily Mograph 331 / HAFF 2013 Opening Titles

Saturday, October 19, 2013

The opening titles for the Helsinki African Film Festival is certainly a work of greatness!

Read More

Daily Mograph 272 / Killer Elite – Closing Titles

Monday, September 16, 2013

A killer movie has to have killer titles.

Read More

Daily Mograph 254 / Slumdog Millionaire – Alternate Credits

Monday, September 2, 2013

A student project by Ryo Kitabake for the Art Center College of Design depicts the slums of India in striking color and smooth graphics.

Read More

Daily Mograph 244 / Iron Man 3 – End Credits

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Who else misses Iron Man? Is there a petition we can sign for more of this awesomeness?

Read More

Daily Mograph 212 / Pause NYC Conference – Titles

Thursday, August 8, 2013

This is an amazing conference for sure, almost like the San Diego Comic-Con for graphic artists. Mind-blowing!

Read More

Daily Mograph 207 / The Young Director Award – Titles

Monday, August 5, 2013

Title sequence for The Young Director Award – 2013 at Cannes Film Festival. A young director’s mind is hit with a storm of creativity, ideas, colour and motion….

Read More

Daily Mograph 204 / MTV Sound Trippin

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Your trippin Sunday needs some sound trippin from MTV.

Read More

Daily Mograph 200 / Watchmen Opening Titles

Thursday, August 1, 2013

This awesome post is in celebration of our 200th Daily Mograph, and a Throwback Thursday contribution as well!!! We’re sure everyone remembers the Watchmen masterpiece from Zack Snyder…

Read More