Daily Mograph 117 / Sapporo – The original Japanese beer

This is an ad for Sapporo Beer, which started out as a simple product shot but turned into a fully animated CG BEER WORLD! Grab a Sapporo and enjoy!

Agency: Moosylvania (moosylvania.com)
Producer: Sean Wainsteim (seanwainsteim.com)
Writer: Mike Wienke // Moosylvania (mikewienke.com)
Art Director: Pyramid Attack + Rob Brooks // Moosylvania (bbor62.com)
Director: Pyramid Attack (pyramidattack.com)
CG Animator + Compositor: Chris Moberg (crmoberg.tv)
Sound Mix: Chandra Bulucon
Mixing Facilities: Puppy Machine (puppymachine.com)
Music Production: Evolved Entertainment (evolvedentertainment.com)
Sound Designer: Jeff Moberg (jeffmoberg.tumblr.com)

Sapporo – sapporobeer.jp
Sapporo Canada – sapporobeer.ca
Sapporo U.S.A. – sapporousa.com

Leave a Reply