Showreel / VicVer

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Here’s some hip-happening, cut-to-the-beat, fresh and funky graphics brought on by VicVer! Check it out for some inspiration on your weeknight!

Read More

Showreel / Joseph Recoskie

Friday, October 18, 2013

Prepare for an amazing showreel!!! Joseph Recoskie shows us smooth and steady skills with graphics and cutting to the beat!

Read More

Showreel / Oyedrops

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Check out this crazy, colorful and explosive showreel from Oyedrops!

Read More

Showreel / Polyester

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Meet Polyester! Founded by Jeremy Dimmock and Bob Zagorskis, this mighty motion graphic studio is as flexible as their smooth graphics. http://www.polyesterstudio.com/

Read More

Showreel / Traffic

Friday, September 27, 2013

Trafficking some cool motion graphics is TRAFFIC! Check out their newest reel!

Read More

Showreel / BANDIDOGUAPO

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Here are some bandidos showing off their style! An animation studio located in Buenos Aires, Argentina, that seeks to surprise the audience.

Read More

Showreel / Waste

Thursday, September 12, 2013

A select few pieces of Waste work, which is not really wasteful since it’s all amazing motion graphics. Music and Sound Design by Marine Caillat : www.marinecaillat.com

Read More

Showreel / Giedre Domzaite

Friday, September 6, 2013

Giedre Domzaite is a freelance animator, illustrator and art director whose style screams color and fluidity. Check out more of his work at http://www.giedre.co.uk/

Read More

Showreel / Heimspiel

Thursday, August 29, 2013

This group is as innovative as their name! Watch out for awesome live footage and even more awesome graphics!

Read More

Showreel / Consulado

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

2 years of work in 2550 frames. Visit www.consulado.tv Music: Wax Stag – Short Road (Metal On Metal Remix)

Read More